Company

Our permanent team of four combines the passion for films and the curiosity to try out new paths. We continuously look out for the newest technical developments, innovative ways of narration and effective forms of communication.

Each time we work together with a new customer this gives us the impulse, the insight and the ideas to refine the audio-visual communication and to adapt them to the respective needs. Our work is custom oriented and focuses both on the message to convey and the public to be targeted.

DAVID MOLLERS

CEO

As producer, director and founder of the company David Mollers is responsible for every aspect of the production. David was trained in Brussels where he studied direction and editing. He later worked as a free cutter for the Belgian public television (RTBF, Arte Belgium, TV5Monde).

ADRIAN KÜCHENBERG

CEO

As producer, director and author Adrian Küchenberg controls each step of the production. He studied philosophy and European politics in Brussels and Berlin. He later produced for over ten years films for the Belgian public television (BRF, RTBF, Arte Belgium). He was trained as a Fiction Producer in London, Cologne and Berlin.

PETER BAUMGARTEN

Sound-Designer - Co-Founder

Peter Baumgarten, a co-founder, is responsible for the sound-design. He plays different instruments and composes the music for the films of Paperplane Productions. Peter was trained in Brussels in sound technology and editing. Among others he also worked the RTBF and for the private channel RTL.

DANIEL BECKERS

DOP

Daniel is the DOP of Paperplane Productions. Called a young talent during his studies, he was trained as DOP and as film-director in Brussels. He loves his camera and always looks out for the newest technology.

image description

Thinking about handing over your project with us ?

CONTACT

Unternehmen

Wir verbinden die Leidenschaft für den Film mit unser Neugier, neue Wege zu beschreiten. Wir halten kontinuierlich Ausschau nach innovativen Erzählmustern, wirksamen Formen der Kommunikation und technischen Entwicklungen.

DAVID MOLLERS

Geschäftsführer

David ist Produzent, Regisseur, Cutter und verantwortlich für die Postproduktion. Ausgebildet wurde David in Brüssel, wo er Regie und Schnitt studierte. Später arbeitete er als freier Cutter unter anderem für das öffentlich-rechtliche belgische Fernsehen (RTBF, Arte Belgien, TV5Monde). Er gründete Paperplane Productions in 2009.

ADRIAN KÜCHENBERG

Geschäftsführer

Adrian ist Produzent, Autor, Regisseur und verantwortlich für die Preproduktion. In Brüssel und Berlin schloss er Studien der Philosophiegeschichte und der europäischen Politik ab. Über zehn Jahre drehte er Filme für das öffentlich-rechtliche belgische Fernsehen (BRF, RTBF, Arte Belgien). In London, Köln und Berlin ließ er sich zum Fiction Producer ausbilden.

PETER BAUMGARTEN

Sound-Designer

Peter ist Musiker, Cutter und verantwortlich für Ton und Sound-Design. Er spielt verschiedene Instrumente und komponiert die Musik für die Filme von Paperplane Productions. Ausgebildet wurde Peter in Brüssel, wo er Tontechnik und Schnitt studierte. Unter anderem arbeitete er auch für den Privatsender RTL und für RTBF. Er ist Firmenmitgründer.

DANIEL BECKERS

Kamera und Lichtsetzung

Daniel ist verantwortlich für Kamera, Lichtsetzung und Bildbearbeitung. Außerdem ist er staatlich geprüfter Drohnenpilot, er macht atemberaubende Luftaufnahmen. Daniel, der schon in Studienzeiten als Nachwuchstalent galt, hat in Brüssel Kamera und Regie studiert. Er hat stets die neueste Technik im Blick.

image description

Sie wollen ein Projekt einreichen ?

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS !